Problem with OMS

Did you see a mistake? Have you experienced an issue? Please tell us, so we can fix it.
Post Reply
GuillermoAlejandroBoteroLopez
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 20, 2019 1:23 pm

Problem with OMS

Post by GuillermoAlejandroBoteroLopez » Fri Dec 20, 2019 1:46 pm

Hi people I'm having problems to import the structures with OMS how you could see in the gyazo link, all the time continues importing and never conclude the action.

https://gyazo.com/2934cdbcaa1e92e2c6c697ac52f2a8bf

Regards

MASSIMORAFFO
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 23, 2020 9:25 am

Re: Problem with OMS

Post by MASSIMORAFFO » Sun Feb 23, 2020 9:37 am

Same Issue for me too, I have three android devices:

One Plus 6 (Android 10) not work
Huawei Mate P10 Lite (Android 8) work Fine
Huawei Mediapad M5 (Androit 9) not work

I would like to use drone armony on all my devices, especially on the tablet

This bug report is old enough "Fri Dec 20, 2019 1:46 pm" there is any news about ?
why hasn't it been fixed yet?

Greetings
Massimo

tom.vujnovic
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 25, 2020 1:41 pm

Re: Problem with OMS

Post by tom.vujnovic » Mon May 25, 2020 1:54 pm

Same here ...
Is there any news about this issue?

OSM import worked when I was testing DH, I found it to be great for what I need and bought it. Haven't used it for a while and now It doesn't work anymore.

Using Huawei Mate20 Pro.

Thanks.

Post Reply

Return to “Bug Reports”